Tremper Athletics

Click here for the Athletic Schedules of All Sports

Athletic Forms

Booster Club Information

Remember medical and parent permission cards must be presented to the coach before you are allowed to practice. You may obtain these forms in the Athletic Office at Tremper High School.

From our Athletic Director:

Welcome to Kenosha Tremper Athletics!  We have a rich athletic tradition at Tremper and look forward to helping make your experiences fun, safe, educational and memorable.

Please be sure to have all athletic participation forms and fees on file in the Athletic Office well ahead of the date that your particular sport begins.  These forms can be picked up in the Athletic Office or Main Office.  If a physical exam was administered since April 1, 2012, it is valid for the 2013-2014 school year. 

Below is a list of Tremper Athletic programs, their start dates for 2013-2014 and the contact person


TREMPER TROJAN ATHLETICS
2014 -2015

 

Fall Sports
Sport Start Date Head Coach Email Address
Cross Country (Boys) Monday, August 18, 2014 Chuck Bradley cbradley16@wi.rr.com
Cross Country (Girls) Monday, August 18, 2014 Chuck Bradley cbradley16@wi.rr.com
Football Tuesday, August 05, 2014 Frank Matrise fmatrise@kusd.edu
Golf (Girls) Monday, August 11, 2014 Nancy Phipps golfforetwo@yahoo.com
Soccer (Boys) Monday, August 11, 2014 Chris Tindall ctindall@kusd.edu
Swimming/Diving (Girls) Tuesday, August 12, 2014 Joe Kosman jkosman@kusd.edu
Tennis (Girls) Tuesday, August 12, 2014 Ned Kramer nedtennis@gmail.com
Volleyball (Boys) Monday, August 25, 2014 TBD  
Volleyball (Girls) Monday, August 18, 2014 Scott Marita scott.marita@hotmail.com
Winter Sports
Sport Start Date Head Coach Email Address
Basketball (Boys) Monday, November 17, 2014 Ben Chamness bchamnes@kusd.edu
Basketball (Girls) Monday, November 10, 2014 Rod Gross rgross@kusd.edu
Gymnastics Monday, November 10, 2014 Nikki Cooper ncooper@kusd.edu
Hockey Monday, November 10, 2014 J.R. Litkey litkeylawn2@hotmail.com
Swimming/Diving (Boys) Monday, November 17, 2014 Joe Kosman jkosman@kusd.edu
Wrestling Monday, November 17, 2014 Joel Dutton jdutton@kusd.edu
Spring Sports
Sport Start Date Head Coach Email Address
Baseball Monday, March 23, 2015 John Matera jmatera@kusd.edu
Golf (Boys) Monday, March 30, 2015 Paul Fennema pfennema@kusd.edu
Soccer (Girls) Monday, March 23, 2015 Todd Hardy thardy@kusd.edu
Softball Monday, March 16, 2015 Doug Townsend dotownse@kusd.edu
Tennis (Boys) Monday, March 30, 2015 Joe Geissman jhg_75@yahoo.com
Track (Boys) Monday, March 09, 2015 Chuck Bradley cbradley16@wi.rr.com
Track (Girls) Monday, March 09, 2015 Deb Bornhuetter dbornhue@kusd.edu

 

 

Athletic Director:    John Matera jmatera@kusd.edu
Athletic Assistant:     Laurel Sorensen  lasorens@kusd.edu

 

                    
Even with our rich history, we believe our best days are ahead of us as we look to build on our tradition.  Do your part by committing to being successful in the classroom, successful in your sport and setting an example that will make the the entire Kenosha community very proud. 

Enjoy it!
John Matera, Athletic Director
262-359-2307