Tremper Athletics

Click here for the Athletic Schedules of All Sports

Athletic Forms

Booster Club Information

Remember medical and parent permission cards must be presented to the coach before you are allowed to practice. You may obtain these forms in the Athletic Office at Tremper High School.

From our Athletic Director:

Welcome to Kenosha Tremper Athletics!  We have a rich athletic tradition at Tremper and look forward to helping make your experiences fun, safe, educational and memorable.

Please be sure to have all athletic participation forms and fees on file in the Athletic Office well ahead of the date that your particular sport begins.  These forms can be picked up in the Athletic Office or Main Office.  If a physical exam was administered since April 1, 2014, it is valid for the 2015-2016 school year. 

Below is a list of Tremper Athletic programs, their start dates for 2015-2016 and the contact person


TREMPER TROJAN ATHLETICS
2015-2016

 

Fall Sports
Sport Start Date Head Coach Email Address
Cross Country (Boys) Monday, August 17, 2015 Chuck Bradley bradleyc15@att.net
Cross Country (Girls) Monday, August 17, 2015 Chuck Bradley bradleyc15@att.net
Football Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Freshmen: Monday, August 10th
Frank Matrise fmatrise@kusd.edu
Golf (Girls) Monday, August 10, 2015 Nancy Phipps golfforetwo@yahoo.com
Soccer (Boys) Monday, August 17, 2015 Chris Tindall ctindall@kusd.edu
Swimming/Diving (Girls) Tuesday, August 11, 2015 Joe Kosman jkosman@kusd.edu
Tennis (Girls) Tuesday, August 11, 2015 Ned Kramer nedtennis@gmail.com
Volleyball (Boys) Monday, August 24, 2015 Chris Allen callen2@carthage.edu
Volleyball (Girls) Monday, August 17, 2015 Scott Marita scott.marita@hotmail.com
Winter Sports
Sport Start Date Head Coach Email Address
Basketball (Boys) Monday, November 16, 2015 Ben Chamness bchamnes@kusd.edu
Basketball (Girls) Monday, November 9, 2015 Rod Gross rgross@kusd.edu
Gymnastics Monday, November 9, 2015 Nikki Cooper ncooper@kusd.edu
Hockey Monday, November 9, 2015 J.R. Litkey litkeylawn2@hotmail.com
Swimming/Diving (Boys) Monday, November 16, 2015 Joe Kosman jkosman@kusd.edu
Wrestling Monday, November 16, 2015 Joel Dutton jdutton@kusd.edu
Spring Sports
Sport Start Date Head Coach Email Address
Baseball Monday, March 21, 2016 John Matera jmatera@kusd.edu
Golf (Boys) Monday, March 28, 2016 Marcus Gallo mgallo@kusd.edu
Soccer (Girls) Monday, March 21, 2016 Todd Hardy thardy@kusd.edu
Softball Monday, March 14, 2016 Doug Townsend dotownse@kusd.edu
Tennis (Boys) Monday, March 28, 2016 Joe Geissman jhg_75@yahoo.com
Track (Boys) Monday, March 7, 2016 Chuck Bradley bradleyc15@att.net
Track (Girls) Monday, March 7, 2016 Patti Hupp phupp@kusd.edu

 

 

Athletic Director:    John Matera jmatera@kusd.edu
Athletic Assistant:     Laurel Sorensen  lasorens@kusd.edu

 

                    
Even with our rich history, we believe our best days are ahead of us as we look to build on our tradition.  Do your part by committing to being successful in the classroom, successful in your sport and setting an example that will make the the entire Kenosha community very proud. 

Enjoy it!
John Matera, Athletic Director
262-359-2307