Staff Directory

Name Email Voice Mail Staff Position
Alexander, Adriana aalexand@kusd.edu   Educational Assistant
Allemand, Nathan nalleman@kusd.edu

262-359-3301

Special Education
Allen, Tiffany tnallen@kusd.edu 262-359-2211 School Psychologist
Amborn, Polly pamborn@kusd.edu 262-359-2230 Choral, Music
Antaramian, Paul pantaram@kusd.edu   Custodial Staff
Azmus, Scott sazmus@kusd.edu 262-359-2291 Science
Beem, Eric ebeem@kusd.edu 262-359-3320 Social Studies
Bosovich, Erin ebosovic@kusd.edu 262-359-3380 Mathematics
Bower, Heather hbower@kusd.edu   Educational Assistant
Bradley, Christina clbradle@kusd.edu 262-359-3360 Science
Brede, Julie jbrede@kusd.edu   Educational Assistant
Breitenbach Cooper, Helen hbreiten@kusd.edu 262-359-2231 Orchestra
Brown, Dorlise dbrown@kusd.edu 262-359-3372 Social Studies
Brydges, Bill wbrydges@kusd.edu   Attendance Officer
Cardinali, Karen kcardina@kusd.edu   Educational Assistant
Castineyra, Kattie kcastine@kusd.edu 262-359-3326 Mathematics
Chalgren, Barbara bchalgre@kusd.edu   Educational Assistant
Chase, Julie jchase@kusd.edu 262-359-3397 Spanish, World Language
Church, Robbin rchurch@kusd.edu 262-359-3369 Art
Cicerale, Nic nciceral@kusd.edu 262-359-3338 Drama, English
Coghlan, Bridget bcoghlan@kusd.edu 262-359-3500 Physical Therapist
Cope, Nancy ncope@kusd.edu 262-359-3334 Science
Corcoran, Michael mcorcora@kusd.edu 262-359-3336 Mathematics
Cruz, Juan jcruz@kusd.edu 262-359-2236 Parent Liaison
Danielson, Lorena lodaniel@kusd.edu 262-359-3333 Library Media Specialist
DeBartolo, Katie kdebarto@kusd.edu 262-359-2067 Program Support Teacher
Dima-Giganti, Andrea adima@kusd.edu 262-359-3306 Spanish, World Language
Drews, Amanda adrews@kusd.edu 262-359-3339 Family & Consumer Education
Duros, Ronald rduros@kusd.edu 262-359-2232 Technology Education
Dutkiewicz, Eve edutkiew@kusd.edu 262-359-2254 Speech Therapist
Ebbert, Nathan nebbert@kusd.edu   Educational Assistant
Ekstrom, Steve sekstrom@kusd.edu 262-359-3368 Mathematics
Elmblad, Elise eelmblad@kusd.edu   Trojanette Advisor
Ester, Charles cester@kusd.edu 262-359-2292 Special Education
Feltner, Amanda afeltner@kusd.edu   Educational Assistant
Fennema, Sally sfennema@kusd.edu 262-359-7737 Assistive Technology
Ford, Shawn sford@kusd.edu   Educational Assistant
Frankson, Erin efrankso@kusd.edu 262-359-3311 Science
Free, Jennifer jfree@kusd.edu   Community Impact
Gallo, Marcus mgallo@kusd.edu 262-359-3342 Social Studies
Garringer, Katherine kgarring@kusd.edu 262-359-3343 English
Gazarkiewicz, Patrick pgazarki@kusd.edu 262-359-3352 Science
Geiger, Brian bgeiger@kusd.edu   Administration
Goettge, Curtis cgoettge@kusd.edu 262-359-3317 Social Studies
Goyette, Daniel dgoyette@kusd.edu 262-359-2293 Science
Graf, Holly hgraf@kusd.edu   Administration
Graf, Leo lgraf@kusd.edu   Custodial Staff
Grover, Michael mgrover@kusd.edu   Educational Assistant
Gudmundsen, Lori lgudmund@kusd.edu   Educational Assistant
Hackeloer, Lisa lhackelo@kusd.edu 262-359-2233 Nurse and Health Information
Hansen, Deborah dhansen@kusd.edu 262-359-3373 Mathematics
Hardy, Todd thardy@kusd.edu 262-359-2356 ED, Special Education
Hardy, Troy tdhardy@kusd.edu 262-359-3490 CC, Special Education
Harker, Ruth rharker@kusd.edu   Educational Assistant
Harrold, Kelly kharrold@kusd.edu   Educational Assistant
Hartschuh, Linda lhartsch@kusd.edu 262-359-3358 Business Education
Hearn, Ann ahearn@kusd.edu 262-359-8754 ED, Special Education
Hopkins, Eric ehopkins@kusd.edu 262-359-3476 CC, Special Education
Howard, Sheena showard@kusd.edu   Custodial Staff
Hubeler, Heather hhubeler@kusd.edu   Educational Assistant
Hujik, Therese thujik@kusd.edu 262-359-2208 Counseling
Huss, Barbara bhuss@kusd.edu 262-359-2218 Secretary - Registrar - Student Services
Jackson, Ira ijackson@kusd.edu   Educational Assistant
Johnson, Cliff cwjohnso@kusd.edu 262-359-2199 Dean of Students
Johnson, Sarah sajohnso@kusd.edu 262-359-2219 Counseling
Kalbfell, Jeremy jkalbfel@kusd.edu 262-359-3303 Special Education
Keel, Sarah skeel@kusd.edu 262-359-2089 CC, Special Education
Keelin, Beverly bkeelin@kusd.edu 262-359-5822 ESL
Kellner, Matthew mkellner@kusd.edu 262-359-2207 Counseling
Keyse, Fred fkeyse@kusd.edu   Custodial Staff
King, Virginia vking@kusd.edu 262-359-2239 Secretary
Knecht, Steven sknecht@kusd.edu   Administration, Principal
Kollman, Peter pkollman@kusd.edu 262-359-3355 Art
Korbas, Katie kkorbas@kusd.edu 262-359-3348 Social Studies
Koslica, Michael mkoslica@kusd.edu 262-359-3318 Special Education
Krass, Jennie jkrass@kusd.edu 262-359-2852 Transition/Work Experience
Langdon, Erik elangdon@kusd.edu   Custodial Staff
Lavey, Lois llavey@kusd.edu   Noon Hour Supervision
Lechusz, Carol clechusz@kusd.edu 262-359-3383 English
Leden, Maggy mleden@kusd.edu 262-359-3329 English
Loomis, Jamie jloomis@kusd.edu 262-359-2205 Secretary - Scheduling - Student Services
Majewski, Ann amajewsk@kusd.edu 262-359-3345 Family & Consumer Education
Marschel, Kelly kmarsche@kusd.edu 262-359-3337 Special Education
Matera, John jmatera@kusd.edu 262-359-2307 Athletic Director
Matrise, Frank fmatrise@kusd.edu 262-359-2146 Dean of Students
McCarthy, Diana dmccarth@kusd.edu 262-359-2018 Social Worker
McCarville, Karin kmccarvi@kusd.edu 262-359-2092 Special Education
McGivney, Linda (Sue) lmcgivne@kusd.edu   Custodial Staff
McGranahan, Jared jmcgrana@kusd.edu 262-359-3347 Physical Education & Health
McGranahan, Kelly kmcgrana@kusd.edu   Educational Assistanct
McKim, Sean smckim@kusd.edu 262-359-3385 Social Studies
Meyer, Alicia ameyer@kusd.edu 262-359-2087 Special Education
Milward, John jmilward@kusd.edu   Educational Assistant
Milward, Vicki vmilward@kusd.edu   Educational Assistant
Mitlo, Autumn amitlo@kusd.edu 262-359-3415 Art
Mommaerts, Paul pmommaer@kusd.edu 262-359-3366 English
Moreno, Michael mdmoreno@kusd.edu 262-359-3361 ESL
Mueller, Andrew amueller@kusd.edu 262-359-3365 Technology Education
Muratore, Audrey amurator@kusd.edu   Educational Assistant
Neumann, Lynne lmneuman@kusd.edu   Educational Assistant
Nickel, Amanda anickel@kusd.edu 262-359-3494 Science
Notarianni, Patrizia pnotaria@kusd.edu 262-359-3350 Spanish, World Language
Nowak, Cindy cnowak@kusd.edu   Secretary
Olson, Erikka emolson@kusd.edu 262-359-3323 English
Olszewski, Matt molszews@kusd.edu   Educational Assistant
Orth, Jammie jorth@kusd.edu 262-359-3389 English
Orth, Michael morth@kusd.edu 262-359-3498 Social Studies
Pacetti, Sue spacetti@kusd.edu 262-359-3357 Business Education
Packard, Gina gpackard@kusd.edu 262-359-2092 Special Education
Padjen, Naomi npadjen@kusd.edu 262-359-2553 Visually Impaired
Page, Jennifer jjpage@kusd.edu 262-359-2210 Counseling
Patrick, Tyron tpatrick@kusd.edu   Custodial Staff
Pearson, Elroy epearson@kusd.edu 262-359-3302 Science
Peavy, Jeff jpeavy@kusd.edu   Custodial Staff
Peet, Jeanelle jpeet@kusd.edu 262-359-3308 Mathematics
Peregrini, Nelly nperegri@kusd.edu 262-359-3353 Spanish, World Language
Pillizzi, Jolleen jpillizz@kusd.edu   Kitchen
Preiss, Sarah spreiss@kusd.edu   Educational Assistant
Prozanski, Dan dprozans@kusd.edu 262-359-3386 Social Studies
Redalen, Karen kredalen@kusd.edu 262-359-3321 Family & Consumer Education
Reif, Robin rreif@kusd.edu 262-359-3485 Special Education
Rideaux, Louis lrideaux@kusd.edu 262-359-3370 Mathematics
Ripley, Kathy kripley@kusd.edu 262-359-2229 Band
Rogers, Dale drogers@kusd.edu   Custodial Staff, Head Custodian
Romano, Charles cromano@kusd.edu 262-359-2367 Instructional Technology Teacher, LMC
Rudynski, Christine crudynsk@kusd.edu 262-359-2025 Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Santelli, Michelle msantell@kusd.edu   Administration, Interim Assistant Principal
Schaefer, Kristin kschaefe@kusd.edu   Secretary
Schenk, Mark maschenk@kusd.edu 262-359-2217 Dean of Student Engagement
Schultz, Ryan rschultz@kusd.edu 262-359-3313 Science
Schwenzen, Jill jschwenz@kusd.edu 262-359-2042 Program Support Teacher
Shimon, Dan dshimon@kusd.edu 262-359-3387 English
Sinnen, Luann lsinnen@kusd.edu 262-359-3314 Business Education
Skripsky, Alan askripsk@kusd.edu 262-359-3371 Mathematics
Skweres, Brian bskweres@kusd.edu 262-359-3316 Special Education
Slana, Virginia vslana@kusd.edu 262-359-3324 English
Smith, Charlene crsmith@kusd.edu 262-359-3344 Technology Education
Sorensen, Laurel lasorens@kusd.edu   Educational Assistant
Steinbrink, Tricia tsteinbr@kusd.edu 262-359-3305 English
Steinmetz, Kaylynn ksteinme@kusd.edu   Educational Assistant
Swiatko, Renee rswiatko@kusd.edu   Secretary
Tappa, Wanda wtappa@kusd.edu   Secretary
Tarkowski, Jeff jrtarkow@kusd.edu 262-359-2212 Counseling
Taylor, Valerie vtaylor@kusd.edu 262-359-3346 Science
Thomas, Robert rthomas@kusd.edu 262-359-3395 Social Studies
Thompson, Nancy nthompso@kusd.edu 262-945-3325 Nurse - Special Health Needs
Thompson, Tuanquilla tthompso@kusd.edu 262-359-2255 Social Worker
Tindall, Chris ctindall@kusd.edu 262-359-2216 Dean of Students
Topel, Blake btopel@kusd.edu 262-359-2354 Instructional Coach
Townsend, Douglas dotownse@kusd.edu 262-359-2073 Educational Assistant
Troxell, Alicia atroxell@kusd.edu 262-359-3362 Special Education
Valeri, Jackie jvaleri@kusd.edu 262-359-3309 Physical Education & Health
Velazquez, Roger rvelazqu@kusd.edu   Custodial Staff
Vieth, Michael mvieth@kusd.edu   Educational Assistant
Wade, Jessica jmwade@kusd.edu   Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Educational Interpreter
Walentowski, Mona rwalento@kusd.edu   Custodial Staff
Wasurick, Jane jwasuric@kusd.edu 262-359-2121 Occupational Therapist
Watring, Sue swatring@kusd.edu 262-359-3327 LD, Special Education
Weiser, David dweiser@kusd.edu 262-359-3328 CC, Special Education
Wenberg, John jwenberg@kusd.edu   Police Crisis Intervention
Whitaker, Melissa mwhitake@kusd.edu 262-359-3330 LD, Special Education
White, Mel mwhite@kusd.edu 262-359-3363 English
Wilhelmson, John jwilhelm@kusd.edu 262-359-3312 Physical Education & Health
Wilkinson, Mona mwilkins@kusd.edu   Noon Hour Supervisor
Wilson, Stan srwilson@kusd.edu 262-359-3378 Mathematics
Wisniewski, Mark mwisniew@kusd.edu 262-359-3331 English
Wright, Rita rwright@kusd.edu   Educational Assistant
Yusk, Meghan myusk@kusd.edu 262-359-3351 French, World Language
Yust, Nancy nyust@kusd.edu   Secretary
Zajicek-Bagenski, Laura lzajicek@kusd.edu 262-359-3367 Social Studies
Zalokar, Colin czalokar@kusd.edu 262-359-3364 Special Education
Ziccarelli, Marianne mziccare@kusd.edu 262-359-3394 Spanish, World Language
Zuzinec, James jzuzinec@kusd.edu 262-359-3377 Mathematics