Departments - Mathematics

 

Erin Bosovich ebosovic@kusd.edu  
Kattie Castineyra kcastine@kusd.edu  
Michael Corcoran mcorcora@kusd.edu  
Steve Ekstrom sekstrom@kusd.edu  
Deborah Hansen dhansen@kusd.edu  
Jeanelle Peet jpeet@kusd.edu Peet Class Website
Louis Rideaux lrideaux@kusd.edu  
Alan Skripsky askripsk@kusd.edu  
Stan Wilson srwilson@kusd.edu  
James Zuzinec jzuzinec@kusd.edu  

 

desmos

Web 2.0
Scientific Calculator

MATH RESOURCES

 

 

Math Course Offerings