Departments - Science

 

Christina Bradley clbradle@kusd.edu
Brittany Chase bchase@kusd.edu
Nancy Cope

ncope@kusd.edu

Erin Frankson efrankso@kusd.edu

Garrett Eiben

geiben@kusd.edu
Patrick Gazarkiewicz pgazarki@kusd.edu
Amanda Nickel anickel@kusd.edu
Ryan Schultz rschultz@kusd.edu
Valerie Taylor vtaylor@kusd.edu

 

Science Course Offerings