Departments - Science

 

Scott Azmus sazmus@kusd.edu
Christina Bradley clbradle@kusd.edu
Nancy Cope ncope@kusd.edu
Erin Frankson efrankso@kusd.edu
Patrick Gazarkiewicz pgazarki@kusd.edu
Daniel Goyette dgoyette@kusd.edu
Amanda Nickel anickel@kusd.edu
Elroy Pearson epearson@kusd.edu
Ryan Schultz rschultz@kusd.edu
Valerie Taylor vtaylor@kusd.edu
   

 

Science Course Offerings