Departments - Special Education

 

Nathan Allemand nalleman@kusd.edu
Charles Ester cester@kusd.edu
Todd Hardy thardy@kusd.edu
Troy Hardy tdhardy@kusd.edu
Ann Hearn ahearn@kusd.edu
Eric Hopkins ehopkins@kusd.edu
Jeremy Kalbfell jkalbfel@kusd.edu
Sarah Keel skeel@kusd.edu
Michael Koslica mkoslica@kusd.edu
Jennie Krass jkrass@kusd.edu
Kelly Marschel kmarsche@kusd.edu
Karin McCarville kmccarvi@kusd.edu
Alicia Meyer ameyer@kusd.edu
Gina Packard gpackard@kusd.edu
Robin Reif rreif@kusd.edu
Christine Rudynski (Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing) crudynsk@kusd.edu
Brian Skweres bskweres@kusd.edu
Alicia Troxell atroxell@kusd.edu
Sue Watring swatring@kusd.edu
David Weiser dweiser@kusd.edu
Melissa Whitaker mwhitake@kusd.edu
Colin Zalocar czalokar@kusd.edu