Departments - Special Education

 

Name Phone email
Nathan Allemand   nalleman@kusd.edu
Tiffany Allen (Psychologist) 262-359-2211 tallen@kusd.edu
Katie DeBartolo (Program Support, grades 9-11 & EBD) 262- 359-2067 kdebarto@kusd.edu
Nicole Froehlich (Social Worker) 262-359-2018 nfroehli@kusd.edu
Mike Gentile mgentile@kusd.edu
Troy Hardy tdhardy@kusd.edu
Ryley Harlow rharlow@kusd.edu
Ann Hearn ahearn@kusd.edu
Eric Hopkins ehopkins@kusd.edu
Jeremy Kalbfell jkalbfel@kusd.edu
Sarah Keel skeel@kusd.edu
Amanda Kellow akellow@kusd.edu
Jennie Krass (Transition Work Experience) ( Website) jkrass@kusd.edu
Kelly Marschel kmarsche@kusd.edu
Karin McCarville kmccarvi@kusd.edu
Alicia Meyer ameyer@kusd.edu
Gina Packard gpackard@kusd.edu
Kendra Richter klrichte@kusd.edu
Christine Rudynski (Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing) crudynsk@kusd.edu
Peggy Schofield (Program Support, grade 10 & ID) 262-359-2042 pschofie@kusd.edu
Brian Skweres bskweres@kusd.edu
Tessa Thompson (Social Worker) 262-359-2255 tthompso@kusd.edu
Alicia Troxell atroxell@kusd.edu
Sue Watring swatring@kusd.edu
David Weiser dweiser@kusd.edu
Melissa Whitaker mwhitake@kusd.edu
Colin Zalocar czalokar@kusd.edu

 

Kenosha Unified School District Special Education and Student Support