Departments - Student Leadership

 

Name Title Phone Email
Cliff Johnson Assistant Principal 262-359-2213 cwjohnso@kusd.edu
Nancy Yust Secretary, Discipline 262-359-2213 nyust@kusd.edu
Renee Swiatko Secretary, Freshman Academy 262-359-2201 rswiatko@kusd.edu
Ann Hearn Dean 9th grade ahearn@kusd.edu
Frank Matrise Dean 10th grade fmatrise@kusd.edu
Chris Tindall Dean 11th grade ctindall@kusd.edu
Todd Hardy Dean 12th grade thardy@kusd.edu
Lisa Hackeloer Nurse 262-359-2233 lhackelo@kusd.edu